Yeah, I Realize This Post Is A Little Late, But I Have Pictures Because Of It

Yeah, so I realized that today is not Saturday as I believed, but actually Sunday. Apparently I think I’m in time travel or something.

Regardless, by the accidental delaying of a post, I actually have some really cool things to show you.

I’ve been making ocean art!

Like literally! Using beach things! Rocks and stuff! Taking pictures of weird seaweed! Collecting rocks!

I friggin’ love rocks!

Now I’m not saying it’s serious art. I basically picked up pretty things or weird things or interesting things and just took pictures of them on the beach because I think  they’re just naturally art. Not my art. I’m just finding it.

Nature=Art, basically. I think that makes sense.

So here’re (yes that’s a word) the pictures I’ve been taking of what I’ve been seeing on Cama Beach and the general area in Washington State.

Entering a mountain on our way to Cama

Entering a mountain on our way to Cama

OMICHEESE LOOKIT IT'S SO CUTE

OMICHEESE LOOKIT IT’S SO CUTE

It was SO COOL

It was SO COOL

It looks so WEIRD, I LOVE seaweed

It looks so WEIRD, I LOVE seaweed and that rock is COOL

JELLY JELLY JELLYFISH JELLYFIIIIISH

JELLY JELLY JELLYFISH
JELLYFIIIIISH

It's a mussel shell and a rock! I think they like each other.

It’s a mussel shell and a rock! I think they like each other.

It's a crab shell husk... around shells... and a fat rock... I think it looks like a bunny! In a crab shell frame.

It’s a crab shell husk… around shells… and a fat rock… I think it looks like a bunny! In a crab shell frame. With a crown!

Bunny ear shells! Otherwise, just pretty.

Bunny ear shells! Otherwise, just pretty.

Okay, something happened on my mom's phone again, and it combined two pictures of my magnificent bull kelp whip. So damn.

Okay, something happened on my mom’s phone again, and it combined two pictures of my magnificent bull kelp whip. So damn.

Weird rusty sea-tossed hook!

Weird rusty sea-tossed hook!

Pretty! I braided twigs!

Pretty! I braided twigs!

Anyway. It’s really awesome here.

Have a great week guys! See ya next weekend!

Jack

About spydersquirrel

Drawing, writing, costuming, martial arts, steampunk, KH, and reading any subject on Earth are just a few of my favorite things... I encourage the use of the word 'abscond' and believe that hats and boots were God's gift to humanity.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment